Torres Property

QUALITY. SERVICE. EXCELLENCE.

Torres Property

QUALITY. SERVICE. EXCELLENCE.

WELCOME TO TORRES PROPERTY.

At Torres Property we bring over a decade of industry knowledge to each property that we market for sale. Giving our clients detailed attention with the latest marketing and exposure allows for optimum results. We entrust our agents with the highest ability and confidence to bring proficiency and excellence to your home, thereby reaching record results. We thank you for allowing us to share our expertise with you.

OUR GUARANTEE

The drive for constant success is what allows us to continuously sustain the highest level of quality, respect and optimal results for each of our clients. We can guarantee that at every stage of your property sale, we will provide you with reliable information and consistent guidance throughout the process with a ‘minimal stress, maximum impact’ logic We are at the forefront of modern marketing using innovative tools and platforms to represent each home impeccably. Selling your property becomes more than just a local marketing campaign; our database is connected with national buyers for a broader launch with highly generated energy and buzz.

Meet Our Team

Please hover the photos to view their respective profiles.

Li Tao

0450 638 452

li@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Vanessa Watt

Office 3843 2938

vanessa@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Will Torres

View Profile

Chantal Phillips

Office 3843 2938

chantal@torresproperty.com.au

Administration Assistant

Harry Kiss

0422 188 616

harry@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Ricky Tan

0447 082 230

ricky@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Martine Gaillard

0422 234 429

martine@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Luis Suarez

0411 577 864

luis@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Amir Shamsi

0432 223 306

amir@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Jade Zadelj

Office 3843 2938

jade@torresproperty.com.au

Administration Assistant

Accounts Department

Office 3843 2938

accounts@torresproperty.com.au

Accounts Department

Doug Akenson

0439 696 818

doug@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Will Torres

View Profile

Soham Manwani

0420 430 256

soham@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Anna Dunne

0424 455 633

anna@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Will Torres

0433 407 544

will@torresproperty.com.au

LEAD AGENT

View Profile

Jarrod Sanderson

0431 257 349

jarrod.sanderson@loanmarket.com.au

In House Mortgage Broker

View Profile

WELCOME TO TORRES PROPERTY.

At Torres Property we bring over a decade of industry knowledge to each property that we market for sale. Giving our clients detailed attention with the latest marketing and exposure allows for optimum results. We entrust our agents with the highest ability and confidence to bring proficiency and excellence to your home, thereby reaching record results. We thank you for allowing us to share our expertise with you.

OUR GUARANTEE

The drive for constant success is what allows us to continuously sustain the highest level of quality, respect and optimal results for each of our clients. We can guarantee that at every stage of your property sale, we will provide you with reliable information and consistent guidance throughout the process with a ‘minimal stress, maximum impact’ logic We are at the forefront of modern marketing using innovative tools and platforms to represent each home impeccably. Selling your property becomes more than just a local marketing campaign; our database is connected with national buyers for a broader launch with highly generated energy and buzz.

Meet Our Team

Please hover the photos to view their respective profiles.

Martine Gaillard

0422 234 429

martine@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Amir Shamsi

0432 223 306

amir@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Chantal Phillips

Office 3843 2938

chantal@torresproperty.com.au

Administration Assistant

Luis Suarez

0411 577 864

luis@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Ricky Tan

0447 082 230

ricky@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Anna Dunne

0424 455 633

anna@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Li Tao

0450 638 452

li@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Doug Akenson

0439 696 818

doug@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Will Torres

View Profile

Vanessa Watt

Office 3843 2938

vanessa@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Will Torres

View Profile

Soham Manwani

0420 430 256

soham@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Jade Zadelj

Office 3843 2938

jade@torresproperty.com.au

Administration Assistant

Harry Kiss

0422 188 616

harry@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Will Torres

0433 407 544

will@torresproperty.com.au

Director | Lead Agent

View Profile

Accounts Department

Office 3843 2938

accounts@torresproperty.com.au

Accounts Department

Jarrod Sanderson

0431 257 349

jarrod.sanderson@loanmarket.com.au

In House Mortgage Broker

View Profile

Thinking of Selling?

Get in touch with our team today to discuss your next move.