QUALITY. SERVICE. EXCELLENCE.

QUALITY. SERVICE. EXCELLENCE.

WELCOME TO TORRES PROPERTY.

At Torres Property we bring over a decade of industry knowledge to each property that we market for sale. Giving our clients detailed attention with the latest marketing and exposure allows for optimum results. We entrust our agents with the highest ability and confidence to bring proficiency and excellence to your home, thereby reaching record results. We thank you for allowing us to share our expertise with you.

GET YOUR FREE PROPERTY APPRAISAL HERE

OUR GUARANTEE

The drive for constant success is what allows us to continuously sustain the highest level of quality, respect and optimal results for each of our clients. We can guarantee that at every stage of your property sale, we will provide you with reliable information and consistent guidance throughout the process with a ‘minimal stress, maximum impact’ logic We are at the forefront of modern marketing using innovative tools and platforms to represent each home impeccably. Selling your property becomes more than just a local marketing campaign; our database is connected with national buyers for a broader launch with highly generated energy and buzz.

Meet Our Team

Alex Ryan

07 3843 2938

0449 972 332

alex@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Li Tao

View Profile

Brad Jakins

07 3843 2938

0410 596 018

brad@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Ella Micallef

07 3843 2938

0424 409 904

ella@torresproperty.com.au

Co-agent to Will Torres

View Profile

Jack Barrett

07 3843 2938

0450 071 996

jack@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent & Auctioneer

View Profile

Jasmine Campbell

07 3843 2938

info@torresproperty.com.au

Agent Support

View Profile

Jose Rodriguez

07 3843 2938

0490 781 028

jose@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Luis Suarez

View Profile

Luis Suarez

07 3843 2938

0411 577 864

luis@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Mohamed Rasoul

07 3843 2938

0427 775 693

mohamed@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Amir Shamsi

View Profile

Rob Senic

07 3843 2938

0426 358 388

rob@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Tommy Dwyer

07 3843 2938

0455 566 890

tommy@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Will Torres

07 3843 2938

0433 407 544

will@torresproperty.com.au

Director

View Profile

Amir Shamsi

07 3843 2938

0432 223 306

amir@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent & Auctioneer

View Profile

Damian Cochrane

07 3843 2938

0425 210 685

damian@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Harrison O'Donoghue

07 3843 2938

0499 158 022

harrison@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Jack Barrett

View Profile

Jacky Leung

07 3843 2938

0410 083 309

jacky@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Jeremy Khoshaeen

07 3843 2938

0497 940 263

jeremy@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Damian Cochrane

View Profile

Kya Roberts

07 3843 2938

info@torresproperty.com.au

Executive Assistant to Will Torres

View Profile

Martine Gaillard

07 3843 2938

0422 234 429

martine@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Rhiannon Brown

07 3843 2938

0435 075 691

rhiannon@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Susanna Snobohm

07 3843 2938

0447 000 360

susanna@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Troy Traynor

07 3843 2938

0415 559 457

troy@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Accounts Department

Office 07 3843 2938

accounts@torresproperty.com.au

Accounts Department

Anthony Khoshaeen

07 3843 2938

0455 624 445

anthony@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Damian Cochrane

View Profile

Doug Akenson

07 3843 2938

0439 696 818

doug@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Will Torres

View Profile

Jacinda Pelling

07 3843 2938

info@torresproperty.com.au

Agent Support

View Profile

Jared De Vries

07 3843 2938

0434 415 135

jared@torresproperty.com.au

Co Agent

View Profile

Josh Lopez

07 3843 2938

0433 185 607

josh@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Li Tao

07 3843 2938

0450 638 452

li@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Minty Ying

07 3843 2938

0499 992 871

minty@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Li Tao

View Profile

Ricky Tan

07 3843 2938

0447 082 230

ricky@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Tayla Harris

07 3843 2938

0404 901 166

tayla@torresproperty.com.au

Business Development Manager

View Profile

Torres Property Management

07 3843 2938

0422 464 344

pm@torresproperty.com.au

Senior Property Manager

View Profile

WELCOME TO TORRES PROPERTY.

At Torres Property we bring over a decade of industry knowledge to each property that we market for sale. Giving our clients detailed attention with the latest marketing and exposure allows for optimum results. We entrust our agents with the highest ability and confidence to bring proficiency and excellence to your home, thereby reaching record results. We thank you for allowing us to share our expertise with you.

GET YOUR FREE PROPERTY APPRAISAL HERE

OUR GUARANTEE

The drive for constant success is what allows us to continuously sustain the highest level of quality, respect and optimal results for each of our clients. We can guarantee that at every stage of your property sale, we will provide you with reliable information and consistent guidance throughout the process with a ‘minimal stress, maximum impact’ logic We are at the forefront of modern marketing using innovative tools and platforms to represent each home impeccably. Selling your property becomes more than just a local marketing campaign; our database is connected with national buyers for a broader launch with highly generated energy and buzz.

Meet Our Team

Alex Ryan

07 3843 2938

0449 972 332

alex@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Li Tao

View Profile

Amir Shamsi

07 3843 2938

0432 223 306

amir@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent & Auctioneer

View Profile

Anthony Khoshaeen

07 3843 2938

0455 624 445

anthony@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Damian Cochrane

View Profile

Brad Jakins

07 3843 2938

0410 596 018

brad@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

Damian Cochrane

07 3843 2938

0425 210 685

damian@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Doug Akenson

07 3843 2938

0439 696 818

doug@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Will Torres

View Profile

Ella Micallef

07 3843 2938

0424 409 904

ella@torresproperty.com.au

Co-agent to Will Torres

View Profile

Harrison O'Donoghue

07 3843 2938

0499 158 022

harrison@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Jack Barrett

View Profile

Kya Roberts

07 3843 2938

info@torresproperty.com.au

Executive Assistant to Will Torres

View Profile

Jack Barrett

07 3843 2938

0450 071 996

jack@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent & Auctioneer

View Profile

Jacinda Pelling

07 3843 2938

info@torresproperty.com.au

Agent Support

View Profile

Jacky Leung

07 3843 2938

0410 083 309

jacky@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Jared De Vries

07 3843 2938

0434 415 135

jared@torresproperty.com.au

Co Agent

View Profile

Jasmine Campbell

07 3843 2938

info@torresproperty.com.au

Agent Support

View Profile

Jeremy Khoshaeen

07 3843 2938

0497 940 263

jeremy@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Damian Cochrane

View Profile

Jose Rodriguez

07 3843 2938

0411 577 864

jose@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Luis Suarez

View Profile

Josh Lopez

07 3843 2938

0433 185 607

josh@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Li Tao

07 3843 2938

0450 638 452

li@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Luis Suarez

07 3843 2938

0411 577 864

luis@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Martine Gaillard

07 3843 2938

0422 234 429

martine@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Minty Ying

07 3843 2938

0499 992 871

minty@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Li Tao

View Profile

Mohamed Rasoul

07 3843 2938

0427 775 693

mohamed@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Amir Shamsi

View Profile

Rhiannon Brown

07 3843 2938

0435 075 691

rhiannon@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Ricky Tan

07 3843 2938

0447 082 230

ricky@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Rob Senic

07 3843 2938

0426 358 388

rob@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Susanna Snobohm

07 3843 2938

0447 000 360

susanna@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Tayla Harris

07 3843 2938

0404 901 166

tayla@torresproperty.com.au

Business Development Manager

View Profile

Tommy Dwyer

07 3843 2938

0455 566 890

tommy@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Torres Property Management

07 3843 2938

0422 464 344

pm@torresproperty.com.au

Senior Property Manager

View Profile

Troy Traynor

07 3843 2938

0415 559 457

troy@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Will Torres

07 3843 2938

0433 407 544

will@torresproperty.com.au

Director

View Profile

Accounts Department

Office 07 3843 2938

accounts@torresproperty.com.au

Accounts Department

Thinking of Selling?

Get in touch with our team today to discuss your next move.