QUALITY. SERVICE. EXCELLENCE.

QUALITY. SERVICE. EXCELLENCE.

WELCOME TO TORRES PROPERTY.

At Torres Property we bring over a decade of industry knowledge to each property that we market for sale. Giving our clients detailed attention with the latest marketing and exposure allows for optimum results. We entrust our agents with the highest ability and confidence to bring proficiency and excellence to your home, thereby reaching record results. We thank you for allowing us to share our expertise with you.

GET YOUR FREE PROPERTY APPRAISAL HERE

OUR GUARANTEE

The drive for constant success is what allows us to continuously sustain the highest level of quality, respect and optimal results for each of our clients. We can guarantee that at every stage of your property sale, we will provide you with reliable information and consistent guidance throughout the process with a ‘minimal stress, maximum impact’ logic We are at the forefront of modern marketing using innovative tools and platforms to represent each home impeccably. Selling your property becomes more than just a local marketing campaign; our database is connected with national buyers for a broader launch with highly generated energy and buzz.

Meet Our Team

Please hover the photos to view their respective profiles.

Alex Ryan

0449 972 332

alex@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Li Tao

View Profile

Bardia Sobhani

0401 805 559

bardia@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent

View Profile

Doug Akenson

0439 696 818

doug@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Will Torres

View Profile

Jacky Leung

0410 083 309

jacky@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Li Tao

0450 638 452

li@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Marigold Hendley

07 3843 2938

marigold@torresproperty.com.au

Administration Assistant

View Profile

Ricky Tan

0447 082 230

ricky@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Tommy Dwyer

0455 566 890

tommy@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Yuki Pan

0433 241 888

yuki@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Amir Shamsi

0432 223 306

amir@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Brad Jakins

0410 596 018

brad@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Amir Shamsi & Li Tao

View Profile

Harry Kiss

0422 188 616

harry@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Jarrod Sanderson

0431 257 349

jarrod.sanderson@loanmarket.com.au

In House Mortgage Broker

View Profile

Luis Suarez

0411 577 864

luis@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Martine Gaillard

0422 234 429

martine@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Sammie Harris

0413 065 325

sammie@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Harry Kiss

View Profile

Vanessa Watt

0423 856 414

vanessa@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Will Torres

View Profile

Accounts Department

Office 3843 2938

accounts@torresproperty.com.au

Accounts Department

Anthony Khoshaeen

0455 624 445

anthony@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Damian Cochrane

View Profile

Damian Cochrane

0425 210 685

damian@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Jack Barrett

0450 071 996

jack@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Jasmine Campbell

07 3843 2938

jasmine@torresproperty.com.au

Administration Assistant

View Profile

Luke McConachy

0484 010 917

luke@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Rhiannon Brown

07 3843 2938

0435 075 691

rhiannon@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Susanna Snobohm

0447 000 360

susanna@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Will Torres

View Profile

Will Torres

0433 407 544

will@torresproperty.com.au

Director

View Profile

WELCOME TO TORRES PROPERTY.

At Torres Property we bring over a decade of industry knowledge to each property that we market for sale. Giving our clients detailed attention with the latest marketing and exposure allows for optimum results. We entrust our agents with the highest ability and confidence to bring proficiency and excellence to your home, thereby reaching record results. We thank you for allowing us to share our expertise with you.

OUR GUARANTEE

The drive for constant success is what allows us to continuously sustain the highest level of quality, respect and optimal results for each of our clients. We can guarantee that at every stage of your property sale, we will provide you with reliable information and consistent guidance throughout the process with a ‘minimal stress, maximum impact’ logic We are at the forefront of modern marketing using innovative tools and platforms to represent each home impeccably. Selling your property becomes more than just a local marketing campaign; our database is connected with national buyers for a broader launch with highly generated energy and buzz.

Meet Our Team

Please hover the photos to view their respective profiles.

Alex Ryan

0449 972 332

alex@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Li Tao

View Profile

Amir Shamsi

0432 223 306

amir@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Anthony Khoshaeen

0455 624 445

anthony@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Damian Cochrane

View Profile

Bardia Sobhani

0401 805 559

bardia@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent

View Profile

Brad Jakins

0410 596 018

brad@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Amir Shamsi & Li Tao

Damian Cochrane

0425 210 685

damian@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Doug Akenson

0439 696 818

doug@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Will Torres

View Profile

Harry Kiss

0422 188 616

harry@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Jack Barrett

0450 071 996

jack@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Jacky Leung

0410 083 309

jacky@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Jarrod Sanderson

0431 257 349

jarrod.sanderson@loanmarket.com.au

In House Mortgage Broker

View Profile

Jasmine Campbell

07 3843 2938

jasmine@torresproperty.com.au

Administration Assistant

View Profile

Li Tao

0450 638 452

li@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Luis Suarez

0411 577 864

luis@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Luke McConachy

0484 010 917

luke@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Marigold Hendley

07 3843 2938

marigold@torresproperty.com.au

Administration Assistant

View Profile

Martine Gaillard

0422 234 429

martine@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Rhiannon Brown

07 3843 2938

0435 075 691

rhiannon@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Ricky Tan

0447 082 230

ricky@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Sammie Harris

0413 065 325

sammie@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Harry Kiss

View Profile

Susanna Snobohm

0447 000 360

susanna@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Will Torres

View Profile

Tommy Dwyer

0455 566 890

tommy@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Vanessa Watt

0423 856 414

vanessa@torresproperty.com.au

Co-Agent to Will Torres

View Profile

Will Torres

0433 407 544

will@torresproperty.com.au

Director

View Profile

Yuki Pan

0433 241 888

yuki@torresproperty.com.au

Lead Agent

View Profile

Accounts Department

Office 3843 2938

accounts@torresproperty.com.au

Accounts Department

Thinking of Selling?

Get in touch with our team today to discuss your next move.